Proceedings of the Principal (FAC), Sri Chintalapati Varaprasada Murthy Raju Government Degree College, Ganapavaram, W. G. Dist.

Present: Dr. M. Syambab., M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph.D.

Rc No.1/QAC/2020-21

Date: 05-06-2020

Sub: Constitution of IQAC Committee of the College- Orders-Issued.

## 888

The Principal of Sri Chintalapati Varaprasada Murthy Raju Government Degree College, Ganapavaram, W. G. Dist. is pleased to constitute IQAC Committee with the following members for the year 2020-21.

- 1. Dr. M. Syambab, Principal (FAC), Chairman.
- 2. Sri P. Aravind Swamy, Lecturer in Economics, IQAC Co-coordinator.

## Renbers Re No.1/0

- 3. Dr V. Sandhya, Lecturer in Zoology MEMBER
- 4. Smt. N. L. Janaki, Lecturer in Physics MEMBER N-
- 5. Smt. V.K.J. Prasuna, Lecturer in Commerce MEMBER
- 6. Sri N. Rajasekhar Raju, Management representative (CPDC), MEMBER
- 7. Sri A. Vijay Kumar, Record Assistant, MEMBER
- 8, Sri Thangeti Apparao, Parent MEMBER
- 9. Seepani Rupadevi, I BSc., Student MEMBER
  - 10. N. Alekhya, I B.Com (Gen), Student MEMBER

.CH.V.F.M.R.P.GoVt. Degree College Accredited "B" by NAAC GANAPAYARAM (W.G.Dt.,)

Copy to:

Ren

The Coordinator,

All the Members