Proceedings of the Principal (FAC), Sri Chintalapati Varaprasada Murthy Raju Government Degree College, Ganapavaram, W. G. Dist.

Present: Dr. M. Syambab., M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph.D.

Rc No.1/IQAC/2021-22

Date: 05-11-2021

Sub: Constitution of IQAC Committee of the College-Orders-Issued.

&&&

The Principal of Sri Chintalapati Varaprasada Murthy Raju Government Degree College, Ganapavaram, W. G. Dist. is pleased to constitute IQAC Committee with the following members for the academic year 2021-22.

- 1. Dr. M. Syambab, Principal (FAC), Chairman.
- 2. Dr. T. Akkiraju, Lecturer in English, Co-coordinator.

Members

- 3. Sri P. Madhuraju, Lecturer in Physics MEMBER
- 4. Dr K. Swarupa Rani, Lecturer in Economics MEMBER
- 5. Sri NVNB Srinivasarao, Lecturer in Chemistry MEMBER
- 6. Dr. Ch. Chaitanya, Lecturer in Botany MEMBER
- 7. Sri K. Srinivasarao, Management representative (CPDC) MEMBER
- 8. Sri K.V. Subbaraju, Sr. Assistant MEMBER
- 9. Sri Darabattula Sarayya, Parent MEMBER
- 10. K. Hemalatha, I BA., Student MEMBER
- 11. K. Pallavi, I B.Com, Student MEMBER
- 12. G. Sanjay , I B.Sc. Student MEMBER

Principal (FAC)
PRINCIPAL (FAC)
S.CH.V.P.M.R. Govt. Degree College
Accredited *B" by NAAC
GANAPAVARAM (W.G.Dt.,)

Copy to:

The Coordinator,

All the Members