	Sri Chintalapati Varaprasada Murthy Raju GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE, GANAPAVARAM, W.G.DT.,			
	STAFF & STUDENTS COMMITTEES FOR 2017	-18		
S	il.No Name of the Staff Member/Student	Designation		
(1)	IQAC			
1	Sri P.Madhu Raju., Principal(FAC)	Chairman		
2	Sri P.Aravind Swamy.,,Lecturer in Economics	Coordinator		
3	Dr.V.Sandhya.,Lecturer in Zoology	Member		
4	Smt N.L.Janaki.,Lecturer in Chemistry	Member		
5	SmtV.K.J.Prasuna.,Lecturer in Commerce	Member		
6	Sri N.Rajasekhar Raju.,CPDC Member	Member		
7	Sri A.Vijay Kumar., Record Asst.	Member		
8	Sri Maddipati Yesu.,Parent	Member		
9	Karri Ramya.,3 rd B.Sc	Member		
1		Member		
0	Donga Ravi Kumar,2 nd B.COM	Wienibei		
1		Member		
1				
1 2		Member		
(2)	(2) RUSA Committee			

1	Sri P.Aravind Swamy.,,Lecturer in Economics	Convener
2	Dr.V.Sandhya.,Lecturer in Zoology	Member
3	Smt N.L.Janaki.,Lecturer in Chemistry	Member

(3) CAREER GUIDANCE CELL

1	Sri R.Anka Rao.,Lecturer in Commerce	Convener
2	Sri K.Durga Rao., Contract Faculty in Physics	Member
3	Smt N.L.Janaki.,Lecturer in Chemistry	Member
4	B.Vijaya Raju.,2 nd B.COM	Member

(4) WOMEN EMPOWERMENT CELL

1	Dr V Sandhya Lecturer in Zoology	Convener
2	Kum. N.L.Janaki .,Lecturer in Chemistry	Member
3	SmtV.K.J.Prasuna.,Lecturer in Commerce	Member
4	P.Seshaveni.,2 nd BSC(MPCs)	Member

(5) GRIVENCE REDRESS CELL

1	Smt K. Parameswari, lecturer in Mathematics	Convener	
2	Sri P.Aravinda sweamy., Lecturer in Economics	Member	
3	Sri K .Durga Rao Lecturer in physics	Member	
4	K.Ramya.3 rd B.Sc	Member	
5	B.Vijaya Raju.,2 nd B.COM	Member	
(6)	(6) ECO CLUB		
1	Smt.V J Prasuna.,Lecturer in Commerce	Convener	

2	Sri G.D.Srinivas., Contract Faculty in English	Member
3	Sri A.Vijay Kumar., Record Asst.	Member
4	SK.Foujiya.,1 st B.Com(Gen)	Member
(7)	CONSUMER CLUB	
1	Smt.V J Prasuna.,Lecturer in Commerce	Convener
2	Sri R.Anka Rao.,Lecturer in Commerce	Member
3	Y.Ramani.,3 rd B.COM(V)	Member
4	V.Ramya Sri.,1 st B.Com	Member

(8) RED RIBBON CLUB

1	Sri R.Anka Rao.,Lecturer in Commerce	Convener
2	Sri D.V.V.CH.Satyanarayana.,Contract Faculty in History	Member
3	Sri G.D.Srinivas., Contract Faculty in English	Member
4	P.Seshaveni.,2 nd B.Sc	Member

(9) SPORTS & CULTURAL ASSOCIATION

1	Sri D.V.V.CH.Satyanarayana., Contract Faculty in History	Convener
2	Sri G.D.Srinivas., Contract Faculty in English	Member
3	B.K.V. Rama Lakshmi., Contract Faculty in Maths	Member
4	K.Ramya.3 rd B.Sc	Member
5	B.Vijaya Raju.,2 nd B.COM	Member
6	P.Seshaveni.,2 nd B.Sc	Member

(10) NSS

1	Sri R.Anka Rao.,Lecturer in Commerce	Unit-1 PO
2	Sri D.V.V.CH.Satyanarayana.,Contract Faculty in History	Unit-2 PO

(11) DIFFERENTLY-ABLED STUDENTS WELFARE COMMITTEE

1	Smt.V J Prasuna.,Lecturer in Commerce	Convener
2	Sri R.Anka Rao.,Lecturer in Commerce	Member
3	Sri A.Vijay Kumar., Record Asst.	Member

(12) EXAMINATIONS COMMITTEE (Internal & External)

1	SRI P.Aravind Swamy., Lecturer in Economics	Convener
2	Sri R.Anka Rao.,Lecturer in Commerce	Member
3	Sri D.V.V.CH.Satyanarayana.,Contract Faculty in History	Member

(13) J.K.C. COMMITTEE

1	Smt K. PARAMESWARI, lecturer in Mathematics	Coordinator
2	Sri I V L R K Prasad, JKC FT Mentor	Member
3	B.Vijaya Raju.,2 nd B.COM	Member

(14) ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

1	Smt K. Partameswari, Lecturer in Mathematics	Convener
2	Sri R.Anka Rao.,Lecturer in Commerce	Member
3	Sri P.Aravinda sweamy.,Lecturer in Economics	Member

(15) MINORITY CELL

1	Dr.V.Sandhya.,Lecturer in Zoology	Convener
2	Sri A.Vijay Kumar., Record Asst.	Member
3	B.Vijaya Raju.,2 nd B.COM	Member
4	SK.Foujiya.,1 st B.Com(Gen)	Member

(16) CODE OF CONDUCT MONITORING COMMITTEE

1	Sri R.Anka Rao.,Lecturer in Commerce	Convener
2	Sri D.V.V.CH.Satyanarayana., Contract Faculty in History	Member
3	Sri G.D.Srinivas., Contract Faculty in English	Member
4	Sri A.Vijay Kumar., Record Asst.	Member
5	B.Vijaya Raju.,2 nd B.COM	Member

(17) YOUTH RED CROSS SOCIETY

1	Sri R.Anka Rao.,Lecturer in Commerce	Convener
2	Sri D.V.V.CH.Satyanarayana., Contract Faculty in History	Member
3	B.Vijaya Raju.,2 nd B.COM	Member
4	P.Seshaveni.,2 nd B.Sc	Member

(18) INTERNAL COMPLAINTS & ANTI-HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

1	Sri R.Anka Rao.,Lecturer in Commerce	Convener
2	Sri D.V.V.CH.Satyanarayana.,Contract Faculty in History	Member
3	Sri K .Durga Rao Lecturer in physics	Member