	Sri Chintalapati Varaprasada Murthy Raju GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE, GANAPAVARAM, W.G.DT.,		
	STAFF & STUDENTS COMMITTEES FOR 2019-20		
	il.No	Name of the Staff Member/Student	Designation
	IQAC	Taile of the Graff Melliser/Gradelli	- Josigha Hon
1	1	Syambab., Principal (FAC)	Chairman
2	1	ravind Swamy.,Lecturer in Economics	Coordinator
3	1	andhya.,Lecturer in Zoology	Member
4	1	J.L.Janaki ,Lecturer in Chemistry	Member
5	+	Rajasekhar Raju.,Student Alumni	Member
6	1	.Anuradha,Senior Astt.	Member
7	Sri A.V	/ijay Kumar.,Junior Asst.	Member
8		/.Srinivasa Rao.,CPDC	Member
9		ha Pravallika.,3 rd B.Com	Member
1			Member
0	V.Naga	Nenkata Narasimha Rao.,Parent	Member
1			Member
1			
1 2			Member
	RUSA Co	mmittee	
1		ravind Swamy.,,Lecturer in Economics	Convener
2		ndhya.,Lecturer in Zoology	Member
3		L.Janaki.,Lecturer in Chemistry	Member
		,	•
(3)		GUIDANCE CELL	
1		nka Rao.,Lecturer in Commerce	Convener
2		urga Rao.,Contract Faculty in Physics	Member
3		.Janaki.,Lecturer in Chemistry	Member
4	B,Ramy	ra Sri.,2 nd B.Com	Member
(4)		ENABOLIZED AFAIT OF L	
		endbys Lasturar in Zoology	Converse
1		ndhya Lecturer in Zoology	Convener
		aki .,Lecturer in Chemistry Rama Lakshmi	Member Member
4			Member
4	SK.FOU	jiya.,3 rd B.Com	iviember
- 		E REDRESS CELL	
1		nka Rao.,Lecturer in Commerce	Convener
2		avinda sweamy.,Lecturer in Economics	Member
3		Durga Rao Lecturer in physics	Member
4		jiya.,3 rd B.Com	Member
5		ra Sri.,2 nd B.Com	Member
(6)	ECO CLUI		
1	Smt.V J	Prasuna.,Lecturer in Commerce	Convener

2	Sri G.D.Srinivas.,Contract Faculty in English	Member
3	Sri A.Vijay Kumar.,Junior Asst.	Member
4	SK.Foujiya.,3 rd B.Com(Gen)	Member
(7)		1 -
1	Smt.V J Prasuna.,Lecturer in Commerce	Convener
2	Sri R.Anka Rao.,Lecturer in Commerce	Member
3	E Neveen Kumar., 2 nd BCom(V))	Member
4	P.Nga Mounika.,1st B.Com(Gen)	Member
(8)	RED RIBBON CLUB	
1	Sri R.Anka Rao.,Lecturer in Commerce	Convener
2	Sri D.V.V.CH.Satyanarayana., Contract Faculty in History	Member
3	D.Anu.,3 rd B.A	Member
4	A.Suneel Babu., 3 rd B.Sc(MPC)	Member
(9)	SPORTS & CULTURAL ASSOCIATION	<u> </u>
1	Sri D.V.V.CH.Satyanarayana.,Contract Faculty in History	Convener
2	Sri G.D.Srinivas.,Contract Faculty in English	Member
3	B.K.V. Rama Lakshmi., Contract Faculty in Maths	Member
4	E Neveen Kumar.,2 nd BCom(V))	Member
5	P.Nga Mounika.,1st B.Com(Gen)	Member
6	A.Suneel Babu.,3 rd B.Sc(MPC)	Member
(10	D) NSS	
1	Sri R.Anka Rao.,Lecturer in Commerce	Unit-1 PO
2	Sri D.V.V.CH.Satyanarayana.,Contract Faculty in History	Unit-2 PO
(1:	L) DIFFERENTLY-ABLED STUDENTS WELFARE COMMITTEE	
1	Smt.V J Prasuna.,Lecturer in Commerce	Convener
2	Sri R.Anka Rao.,Lecturer in Commerce	Member
3	Smt M.Anuradha, Senior Astt.	Member
(1:	2) EXAMINATIONS COMMITTEE (Internal & External)	
1	Sri P.Aravind Swamy, Lecturer in Economics	Convener
2	Sri R.Anka Rao.,Lecturer in Commerce	Member
3	Sri D.V.V.CH.Satyanarayana.,Contract Faculty in History	Member
	B) J.K.C. COMMITTEE	•
1	Sri P.,Madhu Raju.,Lecturer in Physics	Coordinator
2	Sri P.Aravind Swamy,Lecturer in Economics	Member
3	Dr V. Sandhya.,Lecturer in Zoology	Member
		•

(14) ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

	1	Sri P.,Madhu Raju.,Lecturer in Physics	Convener
	2	Sri R.Anka Rao.,Lecturer in Commerce	Member
ſ	3	Sri P.Aravinda sweamy.,Lecturer in Economics	Member

(15) MINORITY CELL

1	Dr.V.Sandhya.,Lecturer in Zoology	Convener
2	Sri A.Vijay Kumar., Junior Asst.	Member
3	P.Nga Mounika.,1st B.Com(Gen)	Member
4	SK.Foujiya.,3 rd B.Com(Gen)	Member

(16) CODE OF CONDUCT MONITORING COMMITTEE

1	Sri R.Anka Rao.,Lecturer in Commerce	Convener
2	Sri D.V.V.CH.Satyanarayana., Contract Faculty in History	Member
3	Sri G.D.Srinivas., Contract Faculty in English	Member
4	Sri A.Vijay Kumar., Junior Asst.	Member
5	E Neveen Kumar.,2 nd BCom(V))	Member

(17) YOUTH RED CROSS SOCIETY

1	Sri R.Anka Rao.,Lecturer in Commerce	Convener
2	Sri D.V.V.CH.Satyanarayana.,Contract Faculty in History	Member
3	P.Nga Mounika.,1 st B.Com(Gen)	Member
4	A.Suneel Babu.,3 rd B.Sc(MPC)	Member

(18) INTERNAL COMPLAINTS & ANTI-HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

1	Sri R.Anka Rao.,Lecturer in Commerce	Convener
2	Sri D.V.V.CH.Satyanarayana.,Contract Faculty in History	Member
3	Sri K .Durga Rao Lecturer in physics	Member