# Sri Chintalapati Varaprasada Murthy Raju Government Degree College, Ganapavaram, W.G.Dist. A.P.

Estd. 1972 Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University Accredited 'B' by NAAC ISO 9001:2015 Certified



Website: gdcganapavaram.ac.in Mail Id. ganapavaram.jkc@gmail.com Tel. 08818-295651 & 9985126333

#### INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

03.08.2022

From Dr. T. Akkiraju Coordinator, IQAC

To The Principal SCHVPMR Govt. Degree College Ganapavaram

Sir

Sub:- IQAC - proposal to organize an awareness program on fitness and health on 03.08.2022 - Request for permission - Reg.

This is to submit that IQAC, is proposing to organize a fitness awareness program for the staff and students so as to enlighten them on physical fitness and health. Mr. V. Pavan, Fitness Trainer from Fitness India Campaign has kindly accepted to visit the college on 03.08.2022. Hence, you are requested to give permission to organize the program on the FN of 03.08.2022.

Thanking you, sir.

The IDDC conducted a fitness training program for the styf of the college ands FIT INDIA AWARENESS CAMPAIGH! initiated by the Govt of India. All the teaching and nonteaching staff look part in the braining program held in the smart room on 3-8-22. The Mester Trainer Mr. V. Pavan Joom Fit Indian Campaign spoke an thre need for Jitney for working professionals and gave Certain lary techniques for daily application in life.

PRINCIPAL THAT S.CH.V.P.M.R. Govt. Degree College Accredited "B" by NAAC GANAPAVARAM (W.G.Dt.,)

## SCHVPMR GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE, GANAPAVARAM

### TALK ON FITNESS & HEALTH

3.8.2022

## Organized by IQAC

## Signatures of Students attended:

1. T. Mounika	12 K. Ronuka
2 B. Obgavasanthi	18 K. Meghana.
3 R. Hema Laha	19 K. Suly
4 Joshna Bri	20 T. Rupa
5 08. Shanpukli?	21.5 ALEKHYA
6 Anjali	92 P. Prick dharshin.
7 Make Busin	23 P. Una Mallegwari
8 K. Teja harshini	29 Niharika
9 P. Angol	25 Lakshonich Junga
10 P. Srishna Karya	26 PSB. Devi
11 P. Jayassice	27 R. Sai Sumath?
12 St. lakshmi Darga	28 S. Hohan
13 Br. Estheru Rano	29 T. Sirisha
14 P. Batya	30 T. Nogeswani
15 Sc. Ramana	31 R. Varchini
16 T. yesu padam	32 T. Rai Kumari
-	



