PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL: PVKN GOVT. COLLEGE(A), CHITTOOR PRESENT: Dr. G. ANANDA REDDY, M.Com., Ph.D.

Rc. No. 125 / Autonomous / Economics / BOS / 2022,

Sub:- PVKN Govt. College(A), Chittoor – Constitution of Board of Studies in **Economics** – Appointment of Chairperson and Members – Orders - Regarding.

dt: 29-09-2022

- Ref:- 1) University Grants Commission (Conferment of Autonomous Status Upon Colleges and Measures for Maintenance of Standards in Autonomous Colleges) Regulations, 2018 F. No. 1-1/2012(AC). dt: 12-02-2018.
 - 2) Lr. No. CIII(6) / PVKN(Autonomous)/2017-18, dt: 07-01-2019 of the Registrar, S.V. University, Tirupati.
 - 3) Lr. No. SVU/C-III(3) / PVKN (Autonomous)/2022-23, dt:29-09-2022 of the Registrar, S.V. University, Tirupati.

** *** **

ORDER:

This is to inform you that the Principal is pleased to appoint you as Chairperson / member of the Board of Studies in **Economics** of this college vide reference 3rd cited, subject to the provision as per the reference 1st cited. You shall hold the position w.e.f 2022-23 to 2024-25 or till the date of your retirement / transfer whichever is earlier.

A copy of the list of members of the Board of Studies of **Economics** is herewith enclosed for your information. Your acceptance is pleasure to serve in the board and the college expects your valuable advice / suggestions during the above period.

You shall communicate your acceptance / informing the date of your retirement together at an early date for further correspondence.

The receipt of this letter together with its enclosure may please be acknowledged. The Chairman of BOS is informed to communicate the copy to other members and record it as a token of evidence.

S.No	Category	Name & Designation	Chairperson/ Member
1.	Chairperson	Dr. M. Rukmini, Lecturer in Economics, Smt. NPS GDC(W), Chittoor	Chairperson
2	Faculty Members of the Department	Sri P. Koteswara Rao, Contract Lecturer in Economics (In-charge)	Member Mobile: 9849304291 pkr15076@gmail.com
3.	Two Experts in the Subject from outside the college to	1. Dr. K. Swarupa Rani, Lecturer in Economics, SCHVPMR Govt. Degree College, Ganapavaram, West Godavari District.	Member Mobile: 9949971544 kantamswarupa@gmail.com

	be nominated by the Academic council	2. Sri Yalla Krishna, Lecturer in Economics, Silver Jubilee Govt. College(A), Kurnool.	Member Mobile: 9985116122
4	One expert from to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	Prof. M. Devarajulu, Dept. of Economics, SVU College of Arts, S.V. University, Tirupati	Member Mobile: 9849061353 medasanidevaeco.svu@gmail.com
5	Representative from the Industry/ Corporate Sector	Sri D. Balaji, Sri Balaji Granite, Chittoor	Member 9963072919, 9440689984 d.balajiphd@gmail.com
7	One Meritorious Alumnus	Sri D. Changalrayudu, Sub-Treasury Officer, District Treasury Office, Chittoor	Member Mobile: 8919090860 rayududevalla@gmail.com

Copy to

- 1. The in-charge and members of the department.
- 2. The Deputy Registrar (Academic), S.V. University, Tirupati for information.
- 3. The Registrar, S.V. University, Tirupati for information.
- 4. Prof. M. Devarajulu, Dept. of Economics, SVU College of Arts, S.V. University, Tirupati
- 5. Dr. M. Rukmini, Lecturer in Economics, Smt. NPS GDC(W), Chittoor
- 6. Dr. K. Swarupa Rani, Lecturer in Economics, SCHVPMR Govt. Degree College, Ganapavaram, West Godavari District.
- 7. Sri Yalla Krishna, Lecturer in Economics, Silver Jubilee Govt. College(A), Kurnool.
- 8. Sri D. Balaji, Sri Balaji Granite, Chittoor.
- 9. Sri D. Changalrayudu, Sub-Treasury Officer, District Treasury Office, Chittoor
- 10. The file.